Meet the Team | MINI Moncton

Meet the team.

Service Department

Daniel Landry

Daniel Landry

Service Advisor

daniel.landry@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Terry Hamilton

Terry Hamilton

Service Advisor

terry.hamilton@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506) 854-6464(MINI)

506) 854-6464(MINI)

Management

Christopher Bacich

Christopher Bacich

General Manager

chris.bacich@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Levi Bolonyi

Levi Bolonyi

Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager

levi.bolonyi@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Bryan Kelly

Bryan Kelly

New Vehicle Sales Manager

bryan.kelly@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Rabab Chawki

Rabab Chawki

Financial Services Manager

rabab.chawki@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Meagan Shaw

Meagan Shaw

Parts and Accessories Manager

meagan.shaw@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Nathen Whetten

Nathen Whetten

Parts Advisor

nathen.whetten@bmwmoncton.ca

Phone: 506-854-6464

506-854-6464

Timestamp Label
Base.OnActionExecuting 2022-07-06 12:43:33 PM
Layout-Start 2022-07-06 12:43:33 PM
Layout-Finish 2022-07-06 12:43:33 PM